Marks & Spencers Retro shopping bag

Whilst in Marks’ today I was at the checkout (purchasing cake for daughter to take to nursery for her birthday, cards, wrapping paper and some Sweet Chilli Noodles for my lunch…) And COULD NOT resist this St Michael (M&S’s old home brand name) Retro shopping bag.
Definitely worth the 75p I paid! Love it (and yes, did make me think Mnnn – haven’t eaten a fig roll for years….)

M&S Retro Shopping bag - fabulous!

M&S Retro Shopping bag – fabulous!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “Marks & Spencers Retro shopping bag

  1. I love the retro m & s shopping bags, I always look out for the latest ones. Does anyone know how many there have been?

Thoughts, musings, ruminations?

